Events

Don't miss out on our upcoming events. See below for more details of whats happening.

Quiz Night

Every Monday Evening at 8:30pm

Test your knowledge with our picture, music and general knowledge rounds

Prizes to be won in each round and the chance to win our cash jackpot.

£1 entry per person

6 People per team max, booking is essential

Wedding Open Day

Saturday 17th September, 12noon - 4pm

A chance to view our fabulous facilities and speak with our wedding co-ordinator.

Private Parties & Functions

Our delicious beffet menus and sit down meals are perfect for private parties and functions.

Ideal for anniversaires, birthdays, baby showers, christenings and many more special occasions.

Please ask at reception, or Contact Us for more information or to book yours today.

Celebration of Life

Celebration of Life Receptions can be held at The Marine Hotel, Offering a Comfortable Space for you to Relax at this Difficult Time.

Our Respectful Team can Help you with your Choice of Buffet Menus and Room Choices depending on Numbers and Requirements we also have Hotel Accommodation for Guests who have had to Travel.

To Discuss your Requirements please speak to a Member of our Team, by Contact Us.

Band Nights

July Band Nights

Guess Band - Friday 29th July

August Band Nights

Acoustic Buffoonary - Friday 5th August

Brass Neck - Friday 19th August

September Band Nights

The Lost Keys - Friday 2nd September

Small Wonder - Friday 9th September

Pek & Wanley - Friday 30th September

October Band Nights

The Beardy Busker - Friday 21st October

The Deetees - Friday 28th October

November Band Nights

The Tall Faces - Friday 11th November

Addiction - Friday 18th November

The Sugar B's - Friday 25th November